Broomstix Areas of Operation

Broomstix has an extensive network of agents that are ready to be of service.
Please contact your area agent for a free quote.

Charl Venter

Charl Venter

Somerset West
021 855 1631
083 447 4447
charl@broomstix.co.za

Book Now!

Jeanne Venter

Jeanne Venter

Somerset West
021 855 1631
082 563 0933
jeanne@broomstix.co.za

Book Now!

Salome Grobbelaar

Salomi Grobbelaar

Stellenbosch
021 851 0673
082 824 5401
salomi@broomstix.co.za

Book Now!

Tillie Schmidt

Tillie Schmidt

Strand | Somerset West | Gordon's Bay
021 855 0831
082 733 4331
tillie@broomstix.co.za

Book Now!

Koos van Rooyen

Koos van Rooyen

Hermanus
028 312 1032
082 8912351
koos@broomstix.co.za

Book Now!

Karen Carstens

Karen Carstens

Milnerton
021 551 9974
082 774 9976
karen@broomstix.co.za

Book Now!

Mathilda Venter

Mathilda Venter

Somerset West
021 855 1631
072 502 6619
mathilda@broomstix.co.za

Book Now!

Stan Stanley

Stan Stanley

Somerset West
021 855 1631
083 310 0929
stan@broomstix.co.za

Book Now!

Marnia Wallis

Marnia Wallis

Blouberg
021 851 0673
083 560 8561
blouberg@broomstix.co.za

Book Now!

Broomstix will allow you and your family and your business to enjoy a cleaner, healthier lifestyle,
without the hassle and irritation of having to do the work yourself or employing someone.